Добро пожаловать
Вход

Farm Shop Update! ???? NEW PETS AND MAP CHANGES! ???? Adopt Me! on Roblox

Добавлено от Admin В Русский детектив
4 Просмотры

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Описание

The newest Adopt Me update includes permanent map changes, a new area and new Ladybug pets!
Coming TOMORROW (02/18) 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM GMT (search '8AM PT local time' to find out what time it'll be for you!)

Play now:
For more news, memes, and info about the updates, follow us on:
Twitter:
Instagram:
TikTok: @playadoptme
Discord:

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика Яндекс.Метрика